Do you need help?

How do I delete an order?


Once an order has been completed, you can follow the below steps to delete it from your order list:


Step 1: Sign into My Orders and find your order
Step 2: Click the trash cans logo on the order page
Step 3: Click Delete Order to confirm deletion
This order will be moved to Deleted Orders. If you want to clear the order from your account permanently, go to Deleted Orders and click Permanently Delete Order